page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Roberta Tipps Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Oct 13, 2017 11:50:11 AM
On Wednesday, October 18th Tipps students are encouraged to wear pink for Breast Cancer Awareness.
Posted Thursday, Oct 12, 2017 8:43:00 AM
The first edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine for the 2017-18 school year is now available!
Posted Monday, Oct 9, 2017 9:19:41 PM
Tipps staff members are nominated by their peers for the Staff Member of the Month award and new honorees receive this character award each month. Our newest Staff Member of the Month for September is Mrs. Brittany Giese.
Posted Friday, Sep 29, 2017 1:30:00 PM
Wear cancer awareness colors to show your support.
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 3:41:00 PM
The book fair was a great success! Thank you to all who shopped! Author Woody Kuon will be visiting Tipps on Friday, October 13, 2017 during rotation classes. Autographed books will be sold beginning Monday, September 25th.
Posted Friday, Sep 22, 2017 3:20:00 PM
On Thursday, September 21, 2017 two representatives from the Speed Stacks company came to Tipps to show students the sport of cup stacking.
Posted Monday, Sep 18, 2017 2:27:05 PM
If you would like to purchase spirit wear from our PTA, forms and money are due by Friday, September 22, 2017.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 3:17:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Sep 8, 2017 10:00:00 AM
The musician will perform at the MISD Center for the Performing Arts on Saturday, Dec. 2 at 8 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 8:55:12 PM
Baby wipes and cleaning wipes are needed for some of our rotation classes.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 8:46:34 PM
Patriots Day donations of gatorade and waters due on Monday, September 11th.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017 8:52:00 AM
Upcoming events from the Music Teacher
Posted Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017 4:15:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is partnering with The Salvation Army to assist those affected by Hurricane Harvey.
Posted Thursday, Jul 20, 2017 2:16:54 PM
School Supply Lists for Pre-K-4th Grades.
Posted Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 4:13:43 PM
Mansfield ISD offices will be closed Monday, July 3 through Friday, July 7.
Posted Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 9:41:45 AM
This document contains information on how parents can access their student's individual STAAR scores.
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 7:00:00 AM
Registration and Summer Hours; Meet the Teacher Night; Grade Level Info Nights, and School Supply List for 2017-2018 School year.
Posted Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 10:12:26 AM
3 MISD Elementary libraries will be open for summer hours.
Posted Wednesday, May 24, 2017 9:09:00 AM
Elementary school students are encouraged to join the MISD Summer Reading Challenge.
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 9:51:00 AM
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Monday, May 15, 2017 4:30:00 PM
Students bring used books for swapping in the library on May 24 and 25th.
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 8:30:00 AM
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:32:00 AM
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 9:11:02 AM
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 8:00:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:22:39 PM
Art Club Party: Room 10 from 3:30-4:30 pm on May 25th.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:21:34 PM
Award ceremonies: May 30th-Pre-K and 3rd Grade. May 31st: 1st and 2nd Grades. June 1st: Kinder and 4th grades.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:15:03 PM
All end of year parties will be held in their classrooms on May 26th.
Posted Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:09:34 PM
Chick-fil-a PTA Spirit Night on May 23rd from 5:00-9:00 pm.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Roberta Tipps Junior JaguarsRoberta Tipps Elementary
3001 N Walnut Creek Dr
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6920   Fax: 817.453.7320
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite