Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tippses Book Fair
-
Cafeteria Stage
Tue, Oct 1
Tippses JJ Singers
-
Room 9
Tippses Book Fair
-
Cafeteria Stage
Tippses Book Fair
-
Cafeteria Stage
Tippses 3rd Grade Field Trip
-
MISD Center for Performing Arts
Tippses Bricks for Kidz
-
Room 26
Wed, Oct 2
Tippses Book Fair
-
Cafeteria Stage
Tippses Book Fair
-
Cafeteria Stage
Misd logo flame 24 Community Town Hall Meeting
Facebook Live
Thu, Oct 3
Tippses Book Fair
-
Cafeteria Stage
Tippses Book Fair
-
Cafeteria Stage
Tippses Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Country Critters
Tippses Basketball Tryouts
-
Gym
Fri, Oct 4
Tippses PTA Book Fair Breakfast with Books
-
Cafeteria Stage
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Judy K. Miller Elementary
Tippses Book Fair
-
Cafeteria Stage
Sat, Oct 5
Center 24 Mansfield Fire Safety Palooza
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center "Artist Gathering" Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tippses Battle of the Books
-
Library
Tue, Oct 8
Tippses JJ Singers
-
Room 9
Tippses Bricks for Kidz
-
Room 26
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 9
Tippses Kindness Counts Buddy Club
-
Room 32
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Tippses JJ Singers
-
Room 9
Tippses Bricks for Kidz
-
Room 26
Misd logo flame 24 Discover Dyslexia Workshop
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 16
Tippses Basketball Practice
-
Gym
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Nailed It! Construction Tech Carpentry Contest
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Erma Nash Elementary
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses Battle of the Books
-
Library
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses JJ Singers
-
Room 9
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses Bricks for Kidz
-
Room 26
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Oct 23
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses Pre-K & PLC Field Trip
-
MISD Agricultural Center
Sat, Oct 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Tippses Roberta Tipps Community
  • Center 24 The Center