Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 31
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Jan 1
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Jan 2
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Jan 3
Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Misd logo flame 24 Called Board Meeting
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Wed, Jan 8
Tippses 3rd & 4th Music Memory
-
Room 31
Tippses Chess Club
-
Room 25
Tippses UIL Art
-
Room 10
Tippses UIL Storytelling
-
Tipps Library
Tippses 2nd Grade UIL Creative Writing
-
Room 22
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. V Retirement Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Misd logo flame 24 Colors for Caring Day
The entire MISD community
Tippses Battle of the Books
-
Tipps Library
Tippses Basketball Practice
-
Tipps Gym
Misd logo flame 24 Dr. Cantu Welcome Reception
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Middle Schools
-
All middle school campuses
Tue, Jan 14
Tippses 2nd & 3rd Math Pentathlon
-
Room 35
Tippses Kinder & 1st Math Pentathlon
-
Room 13
Tippses UIL Art
-
Room 10
Tippses UIL Oral Reading
-
Room 27
Misd logo flame 24 Open House - Elementary Schools
-
All elementary school campuses
Wed, Jan 15
Tippses 3rd & 4th Music Memory
-
Room 31
Tippses Kindness Counts Buddy Club
-
Room 25
Tippses UIL Storytelling
-
Tipps Library
Tippses Spanish Club
-
Room 24
Tippses Basketball Practice
-
Tipps Gym
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
All campuses and buildings closed
Tue, Jan 21
Tippses 2nd & 3rd Math Pentathlon
-
Room 35
Tippses Kinder & 1st Math Pentathlon
-
Room 13
Tippses UIL Art
-
Room 10
Tippses UIL Oral Reading
-
Room 27
Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Tippses Tipps Basketball Game
-
Coble MS
Wed, Jan 22
Tippses 3rd & 4th Music Memory
-
Room 31
Tippses Chess Club
-
Room 25
Tippses UIL Storytelling
-
Tipps Library
Tippses 2nd Grade UIL Creative Writing
-
Room 22
Tippses Basketball Practice
-
Tipps Gym
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Tippses PTA Spirit Stick Sale
-
Tipps Cafeteria
Misd logo flame 24 Love & Logic Parenting Class
-
Carol Holt Elementary
Center 24 Legacy High School Theatre presents "Seussical"
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Jan 25
Center 24 Legacy High School Theatre presents "Seussical"
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Residency at The Center Art Reception: "Time Accident"
-
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Center 24 Legacy High School Theatre presents "Seussical"
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses Battle of the Books
-
Tipps Library
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses Basketball Practice
-
Tipps Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Open House - High Schools
-
All high school campuses
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses Student Council
-
Room 44
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses UIL Oral Reading
-
Room 27
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses UIL Storytelling
-
Tipps Library
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses Spanish Club
-
Room 24
Subscribe to Alerts Tippses Basketball Practice
-
Tipps Gym
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Programs (PK-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Tippses Roberta Tipps Community
  • Center 24 The Center