page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Roberta Tipps Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 11:33:03 AM
Tipps' Students Participated in a Worldwide Coding Event!
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 12:25:27 PM
Junior Jags will sport their silly socks!
Posted Monday, Dec 3, 2018 12:19:06 PM
Where students can support our PTA and buy gifts for their loved ones!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 1:13:00 PM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Monday, Nov 26, 2018 11:53:00 AM
MISD's seventh annual Toys for Tots Drive is Wednesday, Dec. 5 from 5 to 10:30 p.m.
Posted Friday, Nov 16, 2018 3:20:02 PM
One outstanding Jr. Jag is recognized
Posted Friday, Nov 16, 2018 3:05:27 PM
Yo Ho Yo Ho!
Posted Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Which calendar option do you prefer?
Posted Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018 9:02:59 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 6:00:00 AM
MISD will conduct a normal instructional day as the district welcomes local citizens to exercise their right to vote.
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 2:12:08 PM
Do some holiday shopping and support Tipps PTA!
Posted Friday, Nov 2, 2018 2:04:25 PM
Red Ribbon Week was memorable!
Posted Friday, Oct 26, 2018 12:02:09 PM
See what our themed dress up days are.
Posted Friday, Oct 26, 2018 11:55:45 AM
The Walk for Diabetes was a fun event!
Posted Friday, Oct 19, 2018 12:11:32 PM
Math and Literacy Night was SUPER!
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 2:31:00 PM
Take a look at the neat stories and pictures from all across the district.
Posted Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 3:49:07 PM
Student Holidays/Teacher Professional Development Days
Posted Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 3:39:14 PM
Come dressed for your best picture yet!
Posted Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 3:37:25 PM
Come support our PTA and get some new books to read!
Posted Friday, Sep 28, 2018 12:23:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 2:59:00 PM
Superintendent Dr. Vaszauskas will host three community meetings to give the public an opportunity to provide valuable feedback about the subject.
Posted Friday, Sep 14, 2018 10:41:23 AM
The concert will feature performances from MISD choir students.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 2:30:43 PM
Thank you, Mr. Canedy!
Posted Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 2:17:06 PM
Gatorades, and waters, and smiles, oh my!
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2018 2:14:00 PM
MISD is continuing its #ColorsforCaring initiative.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 1:30:00 PM
To ensure the best social-emotional health for students, the district is establishing an Anti-bullying/Social-Emotional Health for Students Committee.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 10:30:36 AM
Grandparents and Grand Friends, come make special memories!
Posted Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 5:21:26 PM
Help Us Reach Our Membership Goal!
Posted Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 4:52:59 PM
Working together for safety and efficiency!
Posted Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 9:05:17 PM
Be informed about what's going on in your child's grade level

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Roberta Tipps Junior JaguarsRoberta Tipps Elementary
3001 N Walnut Creek Dr
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6920   Fax: 817.453.7320
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite