page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Roberta Tipps Elementary School


Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Tuesday, May 21, 2019 3:26:00 PM
In the summer 2019 issue, the district's valedictorians and salutatorians are featured.
Posted Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:47:13 AM
Your Child is Ready, Are You?
Posted Wednesday, May 8, 2019 10:30:32 AM
Thursday Wear Your Wacky Hair!
Posted Friday, May 3, 2019 2:50:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, May 1, 2019 11:33:02 AM
We'll Keep You Updated!
Posted Monday, Apr 29, 2019 8:30:00 AM
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's fourth annual Community Give Back Nights in May fundraiser at participating local restaurants.
Posted Monday, Apr 22, 2019 12:15:11 PM
Buy One, Get One FREE!
Posted Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 2:28:18 PM
Due to the forecast of inclement weather, all Mansfield ISD after-school and athletic activities scheduled for Wednesday, April 17 are canceled.
Posted Friday, Apr 12, 2019 2:02:45 PM
Spirit Week is April 15-19
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:29:39 PM
The Award for March Goes to...
Posted Friday, Apr 5, 2019 3:05:00 PM
Every Monday in April, wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 9:24:12 AM
Pre-K & Kindergarten Roundup is a great way for parents and guardians to register their child early and gather valuable information for the start of the school year.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 9:20:24 AM
District policy inspires students to create a school-wide anti-bullying agreement.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 2:48:00 PM
Read about Timberview Boys Basketball Championship, Danny Jones Schools to Watch, and so much more!
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 10:55:00 AM
The Shining Star Award honors non-teaching staff members for their exceptional service and contributions to the students and staff of MISD.
Posted Monday, Apr 1, 2019 8:30:00 AM
MISD requests your feedback on our current parent and family engagement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 29, 2019 2:29:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 10:38:16 PM
It's A Bird, It's A Plane, It's FIELD DAY at Tipps!
Posted Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 10:32:00 PM
Jr. Jags Out And About
Posted Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 7:05:10 PM
Many Careers Were Showcased At Our Annual Career Day
Posted Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 6:53:35 PM
Fun Was Had By All
Posted Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 6:48:17 PM
Thank You, Participants!
Posted Friday, Mar 1, 2019 9:26:00 AM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 3:24:39 PM
Dr. Seuss at Tipps!
Posted Friday, Feb 22, 2019 10:28:55 AM
The Fun Run is Coming Soon!
Posted Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 1:31:34 PM
The Deadline to Order is Almost Here!
Posted Friday, Feb 8, 2019 3:18:06 PM
Bringing Home The Bronze!
Posted Friday, Feb 8, 2019 2:51:55 PM
Are You Smarter Than A Third Grader?
Posted Monday, Feb 4, 2019 3:00:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 1, 2019 2:00:00 PM
Wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Roberta Tipps Junior JaguarsRoberta Tipps Elementary
3001 N Walnut Creek Dr
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 817.299.6920   Fax: 817.453.7320
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite